TERM/ HOLIDAY

FIRST DAY

LAST DAY

Autumn Term Monday the 5th September Friday 21st October 2022
Autumn Half Term Holidays Monday 24th October 2022 Friday 28th October 2022
Autumn Term Monday 31st October 2022 Friday 16th December 2022
Christmas Holidays Monday 19th December 2022 Monday 2nd January 2023
Spring  Term Tuesday 3rd January 2023  Friday 17th February 2023
Spring Half Term Holidays Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 24th February 2023
Spring Term Monday 27th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Easter Holidays Monday 3rd April 2023 Friday 14th April 2023
Summer Term Monday 17th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023 
Summer Half Term Holidays Monday 29th May 2023 Friday 2nd June 2023
Summer Term Monday 5th June 2023 Friday 21st July 2023